Contact LoCAR
About LoCAR About Lorain County Find a Realtor Real Estate Services Consumers Professional Standards RPAC Members Only
Lorain County Association of REALTORS Home



Lorain County Schools

Government Officials

City Officials

County Officials

State Officials

Federal Officials

Lorain County Schools

Following are links to schools in Lorain County. Click the school name to visit their website.

Amherst Schools

Avon Lake City Schools

Avon Local Schools

Clearview Local Schools

Columbia Local Schools

Elyria Catholic High School

Elyria City Schools

Firelands Local Schools

Holy Trinity School, Avon

Keystone Local Schools

Lake Ridge Academy

Lorain City Schools

Lorain County Joint Vocational School

Midview Local Schools

North Ridgeville Schools

Oberlin City Schools

Open Door Christian Schools

Sheffield-Sheffield Lake City Schools

St. Anthony School, Lorain

St. Joseph School, Amherst

St. Jude School, Elyria

St. Mary School, Avon

St. Mary School, Elyria

St. Peter School, Lorain

St. Peter School, North Ridgeville

Vermilion Local Schools

Wellington Exempted Village Schools

Lorain County Association

5321 Meadow Lane Ct. #6
Sheffield Village, OH 44035
Telephone: (440) 328-4210
Fax: (866) 371-7492
Fair Housing Hotline: 800 662-FAIR

Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate
About LoCAR | About Lorain County
Contact LoCAR | Members Only
E-mail | Home
Powered by: Emerge Inc.

 Ohio Association of REALTORS® 
Equal Housing OpportunityEqual Housing Opportunity
REALTOR 'R'REALTOR® -- A registered collective membership mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of the National Association of REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. Inquiries regarding the Code of Ethics should be directed to the board in which a REALTOR® holds membership.