Contact LoCAR
About LoCAR About Lorain County Find a Realtor Real Estate Services Consumers Professional Standards RPAC Members Only
Lorain County Association of REALTORS Home

Educational
Opportunities

Ohio Business College

Ohio Institute of Real Estate Services

OAR Technology Helpline

OAR Online CE Classes

RESPA

View Your Listing
Update Membership Listing
Instructions

Update Print Directory
Instructions

LoCAR News

Events/Education Calendar

Officers & Directors
LoCAR Staff
Find An Affiliate

History

Past Presidents

Home

2015 LORAIN COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LoCAR 2015 LoCAR Board of Directors Term Ends
PRESIDENT:
Janet Beane
Russell Real Estate Services
440-336-5000
Beaneteam@gmail.com
12-31-2018
VICE-PRESIDENT / TREASURER:
Ed Cyrek
Keller Williams
440-320-8981
ed@edcyrek.com
12-31-2018
DIRECTORS:
Laurie Brill
Howard Hanna
440-670-1571
lauriebrill@howardhanna.com
12-31-2018
Tammy Smith
Russell Real Estate Services
440-327-6511
tammysmithsold@gmail.com
12-31-2018
Anthony Mendez
House to Home Real Estate Professionals
440-390-3777
ajmendez@h2hrealtors.com
12-31-2018
David Reddy
Keller WilliamsGreater Cleveland West
440-892-2211
dreddy20@hotmail.com
12-31-2018
Rebecca Bauer
Realtywise
440-937-8835
rbauer@realtywise.com
12-31-2019
Linda LaFleur
RE/MAX Crossroads Properties
440-396-8889
linda@lindalafleur.com
12-31-2019
Geoffrey Lloyd
Russell Real Estate Services
440-669-6446
RealtorGeoff@gmail.com
12-31-2019
AFFILIATE DIRECTOR:
Emily McManamon
Erieview Title Agency, LLC
440-835-4505
emily@erieviewtitle.com
12-31-2018
LEGAL COUNSEL:
Mark Craig
Mark F. Craig, Esq.
440-0973-6827
MCraig@mfcraiglaw.com
EVP:
Barb Tressel-Bangas
LoCAR
440-328-4210 or 440-670-0575
BTresselBangas@LoCAR.org

 


Lorain County Association
of REALTORS®

5321 Meadow Lane Ct. #6
Sheffield Village, OH 44035
Telephone: (440) 328-4210
1-866-364-2587
Fax: (866) 371-7492
E-mail: contact@LoCAR.org
Fair Housing Hotline: 800 662-FAIR

Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate
About LoCAR | About Lorain County
Contact LoCAR | Members Only
E-mail | Home
Powered by: Emerge Inc.

 Ohio Association of REALTORS® 
Equal Housing OpportunityEqual Housing Opportunity
REALTOR 'R'REALTOR® -- A registered collective membership mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of the National Association of REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. Inquiries regarding the Code of Ethics should be directed to the board in which a REALTOR® holds membership.